Various Artists: Amphi Festival 2016 (CD)

$20.00 $12.00

Out of stock

SKU: out00799. Categories: ,


01 Editors-Life is a Fear
02 Blutengel–Spiegel (reworked)
03 Project Pitchfork-Rain (remastered)
04 Solitary Experiments-Steering Wheel
05 Ost+Front–Afrika
06 Unzucht-Kettenhund
07 Mono Inc.-Heile, Heile Segen (Live)
08 Suicide Commando-My Blasphemy
09 Cryo-Shelter
10 Dive-Two faced Man
11 Spetsnaz-Free Fall
12 Spiritual Front-Children of the black Light
13 Solar Fake-All the Things you say
14 Angels & Agony-The Road not taken
15 Joachim Witt-Ohne Dich
16 Mantus-Zwischen den Nächten
17 L’ame Immortelle-Bitterkeit

love it, share it

pinterest google

Right on time for this year’s instalment of Amphi Festival, which takes place on July 23rd and 24h 2016, Out Of Line Music is presenting the official festival CD release. This year’s festival yet again features a classy array of popular Gothic- and Electro-scene-related acts and the “Amphi Festival 2016”-compilation features a versatile selection of the best performing bands that includes everything from big names to promising new faces. With Editors, Blutengel, Joachim Witt, Mono Inc., Suicide Commando, Project Pitchfork, Solar Fake, Solitary Experiments, OST+FRONT, Dive, Unzucht, Spiritual Front, Mantus, L’Ame Immortelle, Angels & Agony and many more, all featured with current hits or classic tunes, the compilation features an excellent overview of this year’s line-up. Sporting 17 tracks on a jam-packed disc, the official “Amphi Festival 2016”-CD is the ideal festival-companion and souvenir, as well as one of the best and most versatile compilations to come out of the scene, all year… at a price that is an absolute bargain!

A must-own for anyone interested in Electro, Gothic or related music.

Weight .4 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various Artists: Amphi Festival 2016 (CD)”