Hocico: Ofensor (LTD ED) 2CD


Out of stock

SKU: out00769. Category:


01 Déjà-Vu Siniestro
02 Relentless
03 Sex Sick
04 Bienvenido a la Maldad
05 El Destello en el Cristal
06 Heart Attack
07 I will be murdered (4 Minutes of Horror)
08 Ofensor
09 Mind Circus
10 The 5th Circle
11 Auf der Flucht
12 In the Name of Violence
13 Muerte en Reversa
01 Black Opium (Aneto Remix by Heimataerde)
02 Sexsick (Touched by Stahlnebel & Black Selket)
03 Mind Circus (Darkstaar vs. AJ Afterparty Remix)
04 Black Opium (Flames From Hell by Salem Witch Switch)
05 Heart Attack (Remixed by Jak Syn)
06 Relentless (Elektrosauerkraut Remix von Ost+Front)
07 Black Opium (H.EXEcution by H.exe)
08 Ofensor (Remixed by Powerotik)
09 Sexsick (Remixed by Twisted Destiny)
10 Heart Attack (Unzyme’s Hyperventilation Shaft Remix)
11 Ofensor (Remixed by Orbitales)

love it, share it

pinterest google
German Import
The Mexican pioneers of Hard Electro are back for a full-frontal attack. In its relentless sonic prowess, the new album „Ofensor“ once again proves the exceptional status of this seminal band.

„Ofensor“ is an inferno captured on disc. Even after more than two decades, the aggressive sound that Erk Aicrag and Racso Agroyam a.k.a. Hocico produce does not feel in any way outdated… quite the contrary: the two Mexicans unleash a primal force of beats, shouts, atmospheric sound sculptures, brutal cacophony and aggressive, yet catchy club sounds.

With the new album, the effortlessly meld the raw electronic punk energy of their early days with the modern bass-monsters of today to create a distinct sound that is totally unique within their subgenre.

Special DELUXE edition, coming with the 11-tracks Remix Album ‘Invasor’!

Weight .4 lbs


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hocico: Ofensor (LTD ED) 2CD”

You may also like…