Death in June: Live in Wien Limited Edition (2-CD)

$27.00 $22.00

Out of stock

SKU: NER02011. Categories: , ,


Disc One:
1. Till the living Flesh is burned
2. Bring in the Night
3. Death of a Man
4. Ku Ku Ku
5. Because of Him
6. Tick Tock
7. Symbols of the Sun
8. Fields of Rape
9. Peaceful Snow
10. The Enemy within
11. Disappear in every Way
12. Giddy Giddy Carousel
13. Omen-Filled Season
14. Golden Wedding of Sorrow
15. The Maverick Chamber
16. Luther’s Army
17. All Pigs must Die

Disc Two:
1. Little Black Angel
2. Kameradschaft
3. Wolf Rose
4. Death of the West
5. To drown a Rose
6. Life under Siege
7. Leopard Flowers
8. Smashed to Bits (in the Peace of the Night)
9. But, what ends when the Symbols Shatter?
10. Rose Clouds of Holocaust
11. He said Destroy
12. Fall Apart
13. Runes and Men
14. Heaven Street
15. C’est un Reve
16. Honour of Silence

love it, share it

pinterest google

Australian Import – Recorded in a secret location (an abandoned brewery in Vienna, Austria) the venue soon became not-so-secret as police and state security officers were alerted to this special occasion by an actual member of the paying audience wishing to close the event down. Of course, nothing of the sort happened. The police and security officers visited and soon departed, satisfied that all was in order.

But the atmosphere of this evening of uncertainty and sly treachery can clearly be heard on these recordings and Live in Wien shows Death In June at its best in a performance literally vanquishing ‘the enemy within’.

The double CD containing a total of 33 songs is limited to 2,000 copies and comes in a foil blocked, full colour Softpak.

Weight .4 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Death in June: Live in Wien Limited Edition (2-CD)”