Death in June: The Phoenix Has Risen

$19.00 $15.00

Out of stock

SKU: NER00002. Categories: , ,


Studio Tracks:
1. We drive East
2. Knives
3. Nation
4. In the Night Time
5. Himmel Strasse
6. Nothing changes
7. Untitled
8. All alone in her Nirvana
9. Intermission

Live Tracks:
10. Intro
11. Till the living Flesh is Burned
12. All alone in her Nirvana
13. Fields
14. We drive East
15. Nothing changes
16. In the Night Time
17. Heaven Street

love it, share it

pinterest google

The album features a rehearsal studio recording from 1981 of nine songs, some of which were never named or released. These are coupled with eight live songs from the seminal performance at Alan McGee’s ‘The Living Room’ club in London, 9th September, 1983.

The CD comes in a black and silver foil-blocked gatefold sleeve ‘softpak’ which includes a 9.5″ x 9.5″ (24cm x 24cm) double-sided poster.
Personnel: Douglas P, Tony Wakeford, Patrick Leagas

Weight .3 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Death in June: The Phoenix Has Risen”