Zola Jesus: Taiga Vinyl LP (Limited Marble Colored Vinyl) – 50% Off

$26.00 $13.00

Out of stock

SKU: mut96111. Category:


A1. Taiga
A2. Dangerous Days
A3. Dust
A4. Hunger
A5. Go (Blank Sea)
A6. Ego
B1. Lawless
B2. Nail
B3. Long Way Down
B4. Hollow
B5. It’s Not Over

love it, share it

pinterest google

Click for a list of our 50% OFF Clearance titles

Important shipping note: Vinyl is heavy and expensive to ship outside of the USA. You will receive a separate email with the additional $$$ amount required to cover the cost of postage.

Nika is the sole singer and songwriter behind Zola Jesus many creative incarnations. Written on Vashon Island, WA and co-produced in Los Angeles, CA by Dean Hurley, Taiga is Nika s fourth full-length album release. This album is a transition for Zola Jesus. Masterful layers of composition are bathed in familiar atmospheric vocals, but a new sensibility is deeply present. Taiga is at once challenging and accessible, and is undeniably branded with what Nika terms a piercing ambition.

Marbled Colored vinyl version limited to 1000.

Weight .8 lbs


Release Year



Vinyl LP


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Zola Jesus: Taiga Vinyl LP (Limited Marble Colored Vinyl) – 50% Off”