Gary Numan: Splinter (Songs From A Broken Mind)

$14.00 $11.00

Out of stock

SKU: mor00015. Categories: , , ,


1. I Am Dust
2. Here in the Black
3. Everything Comes Down to This
4. The Calling
5. Splinter
6. Lost
7. Love Hurt Bleed
8. A Shadow Falls on Me
9. Where I Can Never Be
10. We’re the Unforgiven
11. Who Are You
12. MY Last Day

love it, share it

pinterest google
The 20th album from the veteran British Electronic music pioneer. The songs on Splinter were written by Gary and his longtime co-conspirator Ade Fenton. The album sees Gary blending his unique musical vision with modern technology, creating something this is both ‘current’ and entirely different than anything else you will hear all year. Features 12 tracks including the single ‘Love Hurt Bleed’.

Weight .3 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gary Numan: Splinter (Songs From A Broken Mind)”