Aurelio Voltaire: Riding a Black Unicorn… (CD)


SKU: MNM58911. Categories: , , , ,


  1. Riding a Black Unicorn…
  2. Innocent
  3. The Mechanical Girl
  4. The Straight Razor Cabaret
  5. Don’t Go By the River
  6. The Dirtiest Song that Ain’t
  7. Cathouse Tragedy
  8. Oh Lord (Wake the Dead)
  9. When the Circus Came to Town

love it, share it

pinterest google
Full album title: Riding a Black Unicorn Down the Side of an Erupting Volcano While Drinking from a Chalice Filled with the Laughter of Small Children

This ninth album features a host of celebrated alternative players including: David J (Bauhaus, Love & Rockets), Brian Viglione (Dresden Dolls), Melora Creager (Rasputina), Franz Nicolay (The World/Inferno Friendship Society, Guignol), Hannah Thiem (Copal, Nyxss) and The Red Hook Ramblers. The cover art was created by legendary fantasy artist, Daarken; best known for his World of Warcraft, Warhammer, and Magic the Gathering illustrations.

Weight .3 lbs

Mars Needs Music

Release Year





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aurelio Voltaire: Riding a Black Unicorn… (CD)”