In Strict Confidence: Hate2Love (Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: minus063. Categories: , ,

Product Description

01 Flashover
02 Mercy
03 Used & Abused
04 Stay
05 No One remembers
06 Every Start has its End
07 Three Evils of Society
08 Rain Dance
09 Reign of Love
10 Wartime Lies
11 Devil’s Trident
12 Chor der Toten
Bonus-Remixes for the Vinyl:
01 Mercy (SOLAR FAKE remix)
02 Thorn to the World (SOLAR FAKE remix)
03 Mercy (CALEIDOSKOP remix)
04 Devil’s trident (yELWORC version)

love it, share it

pinterest google

Long-running and revered electro-industrial act In Strict Confidence has been a stalwart innovator and fixture in the EBM scene for over two decades. The new album, HATE2LOVE combines Dennis Ostermann’s signature vocals & emotive lyrics with a groove laden electro-vibe & ISC’s signature bombastic combination of rock elements and danceable industrial.
Co-produced by Rhys Fulber (Frontline Assembly/Delerium/Fear Factory), one track features Peter Devin (yelworc), and the cooperation with Dirk Riegner (Peter Heppner) also left an audible trademark on this album. Artwork by heilemania (who also worked for Lindemann / Rammstein and Kamelot).

Limited edition DOUBLE VINYL-Versioin of IN STRICT CONFIDENCE’s all new Masterpiece!
The Vinyl edition contains all 12 album tracks and comes with four bonus-remixes by SOLAR FAKE, CALEIDOSKOPE and yELWORC, originally included on the recent “MERCY” ep.

Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “In Strict Confidence: Hate2Love (Vinyl 2LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *