Seabound: Speak In Storms (Limited 2CD & Book)

$56.00 $28.00

Out of stock

SKU: min00220. Category:


1. For Life
2. Contraband
3. For another Day
4. Liberty Rose
5. A grown Man
6. Everything
7. Lair
8. The Escape
9. Nothing but Love
10. Black Feathers
1. When she’s hungry
2. Everything (EvvvilKing Remix by STERIL)
3. For Another Day (DEAD WHEN I FOUND HER Remix)
4. A Grown Man (ANDREW SEGA Remix)
5. For Another Day (WESENBERG Rework)
6. Black Feathers (Requiem)

love it, share it

pinterest google

Click for a list of our 50% OFF Clearance titles

German Import Limited Ediion – Seabound, the moniker under which the duo of Frank Spinath (vocals) and Martin Vorbrodt (electronics) collaborate, is one of the most highly regarded acts in the dark electronic scene. A unique ability to combine cutting edge, modern music and emotional vocals and lyrics to create an atmospheric, compelling work separate Seabound from its contemporaries.

Speak in Storms is possibly Seabound’s strongest effort to date. It is cohesive, with the ominous tension started in early tracks like “For Life” and “Contraband.” The tension keeps building through to the danceable “Everything,” which seems to be a deep exhalation of breath, a release. The relief is short lived, as “Lair” builds once again from the darker atmospherics, taking the listener once again into the moody world of Seabound. Speak in Storms is a compelling piece of work; it’s the sound of broken dreams, of loss and anger, and, of course, love.

High quality HARDCOVER BOOK with 2CDs. 48 pages, strictly limited to 300 copies worldwide!

Weight 1.5 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seabound: Speak In Storms (Limited 2CD & Book)”

You may also like…