Clan Of Xymox: Days Of Black (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: met01069. Categories: ,


1. Days of Black 3:04
2. Loneliness 5:02
3. Vixen In Disguise 4:27
4. Leave Me Be 5:06
5. The Rain Will Wash Away 3:38
6. Set You Free 4:11
7. I Couldn’t Save You 4:22
8. What Goes Around 5:15
9. I Need To Be Alone 4:23
10. Loud And Clear 3:38
11. Your Kiss 5:09
12. LA LA Land 3:09

love it, share it

pinterest google

For more than three decades, Clan Of Xymox has been revered for its signature blend of melancholic rock. While many acts with such a history would easily rest on its creative laurels, CoX still creates with a vigor that makes each new album a grand addition to its enduring legacy. The new album, a beautiful blend of goth rock and electronics entitled “Days of Black”, is certainly no exception.

Weight .3 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Clan Of Xymox: Days Of Black (CD)”