Covenant: The Blinding Dark (Limited Edition 2CD)


Out of stock

SKU: met01060. Category:


01. Dies Irae
02. Sound Mirrors
03. Interlude
04. I Close My eyes
05. Rider On A White Horse
06. Morning Star
07. If I Give My Soul
08. Interlude
09. Cold Reading
10. Fulwell
11. Summon Your Spirit
01. The Blinding Light
02. Death Of Idealogy
03. Death Of Identity (Exerpt)
04. Seath Of Superstition
05. Death Of Spirituality
06. Death Of Belief

love it, share it

pinterest google

We all have a blind spot. A place inside ourselves that we cannot see. We know it like we know about dark matter & black holes: the world makes no sense without it. It’s here that we find Covenant on The Blinding Dark. In the electronic rhythms, so like heart beats. In synthetic sound, full of life, in those moments where the blinding dark slowly shifts into blinding light & back again. This Deluxe version features the Psychonaut EP, over an hour of improvised and experemental music by Covenant. Recorded directly to 2 channels. All tracks improvised and performed live (without the aid of computers) by Andreas Catjar, Daniel Jonasson, Joakim Montelius and Eskil Simonsson at a private session in Osterlov forest 4th of September 2015.

Weight .4 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Covenant: The Blinding Dark (Limited Edition 2CD)”

You may also like…