Ego Likeness: The Order of the Reptile (expanded re-issue)

$14.00 $12.00

Out of stock

SKU: MET00906. Categories: , , ,


1. Weave
2. Burn Witch Burn
3. Smothered
4. Aviary
5. Save Your Serpent…—…
6. Severine
7. World of Shame
8. The Foolish Man Who Has No Home
9. Seventy-Nine
10. Raise Your Red Flags
11. Afterhours
12. Aviary 2013
13. Save Your Serpent 2013

love it, share it

pinterest google

Metropolis Records is thrilled to announce the re-release of Order of the Reptile, the third album from Ego Likeness. Originally released in 2006, the stunning album blends elements of ethereal trip-hop, rock, and electronics. As expressed by Dancing Ferret Discs when originally released, “Ego Likeness is hard to categorize, easy to listen to… Breathy female vocals overflowing with emotion, both positive and negative, expertly conveying the triumph of survival and the anguish of damage expressed in the lyrics.” Re-mastered and featuring bonus versions of “Aviary” and “Save Your Serpent.”

Weight .3 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ego Likeness: The Order of the Reptile (expanded re-issue)”