The Birthday Massacre: Nothing & Nowhere Vinyl LP

$20.00 $16.00

Out of stock

SKU: met00494. Categories: ,

Product Description

1. Happy Birthday 3:37
2. Horror Show 4:10
3. Promise Me 4:16
4. Under The Stairs 4:30
5. To Die For 5:46
6. Video Kid 4:347
7. Over 4:02
8. Broken 3:569
9. The Dream 3:54

love it, share it

pinterest google

Important shipping note: Vinyl is heavy and expensive to ship outside of the USA. You will receive a separate email with the additional $$$ amount required to cover the cost of postage. For USA orders, first class shipping is not available.

Limited Edition vinyl release of release the band’s beloved 2002 debut Nothing and Nowhere. Featuring early versions of the popular Birthday Massacre tracks: “Happy Birthday,” “Horror Show,” “Video Kid,” and “The Dream,” The album is an amazing collection for not only the completest, but newcomers alike.

Additional information

Weight .8 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Birthday Massacre: Nothing & Nowhere Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…