Love in Prague: Ghost Note (CD)

$17.00 $5.10

Out of stock

SKU: KAL00042. Categories: , , , ,


  1. Fragrance
  2. Outro
  3. Voices
  4. Forgotten
  5. Fog
  6. Ghost Note
  7. Mondays
  8. Dead Country
  9. The Shell
  10. Melody Box
  11. Lost Days

love it, share it

pinterest google

German Import | Loaded down with a backpack full of musical belongings, the band Love in Prague set out from Lyon on their way to Kalinkaland and is now releasing their debut album Ghost Note. An amazing work with fantastic ambient guitars, minimalist rhythms and dark lyrics, somewhere between Clan Of Xymox and And Also The Trees.

Love in Prague is Benoît Gerard and Chloé Praha, they formed the band in 2007 as they decided to give birth to their first self-produced EP Lost days in 2008. Since 2009, the band has given many concerts in and around France: they have especially made the opener of the US band Crocodiles in 2009 and also played for Clan of Xymox in 2011. Love in Prague is a new and fresh part of the cold wave and new dreampunk genre with an ethereal and gloomy atmosphere, mixed by Harald.

Weight .3 lbs


Release Year





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Love in Prague: Ghost Note (CD)”