Ataraxia: Spasms (Sous la Coupole spleenétique du Ciel Digibook 2-CD)


Out of stock

SKU: INF00035. Categories: , ,


Disc One
1. This is no Country for old Men
2. Gloomy Sunday
3. Dragged by the Mood
4. Whisky Bar
5. L. Lazarus
6. Sous la Coupole spleenétique du Ciel
7. Zut!
8. Andy Laverine
9. Donc, je dois être morte!

Disc Two (exclusive versions)
1. La Reine des Hommes aux Yeux verts
2. Le Saltimbanque Decrepit
3. Dragged by the Mood
4. N’importe ou!

love it, share it

pinterest google

Important shipping note: This heavy item is expensive to ship outside of the USA. You will receive a separate email with the additional $$$ amount required to cover the cost of postage. For USA orders, first class shipping is not available.

Russian Import – The first Deluxe Digibook-edition comes with an EXCLUSIVE bonus-CD and is limited to 252 copies only! This special edition is placed in a A5-sized HEAVY Hardcover Digibook with oversized 16 page booklet.

Ataraxia in their own words on this new album:
“Is this the bitter-sweet side of ourselves? We portray great misery, of course, and a typically human desperate need of survival but, at the same time, joke and irony are always present to exorcise the fear of decay and death. Here we are just musicians playing airs that make you dance and cry at the same time, and while doing this we say to ourselves: “Take your bloody knife and start exploring your killing nature, be not politically correct, sing and play as a fu*king gorgon if you wish and have fun.”

Weight .5 lbs
Release Year


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ataraxia: Spasms (Sous la Coupole spleenétique du Ciel Digibook 2-CD)”

You may also like…