Robert Rich: Live at the Gatherings 2015 (2CD) (Pre Order, Released June 2nd)


SKU: in800010. Category: , , , , .


1 The Other Side of Twilight
2 Filaments
3 Majorana
4 Scintilla
5 Entangled
6 Vetiver
7 Salamander Quay
1 Nesting on Cliffsides
2 Transpiration
3 Seeking Eden
4 Edge of Nowhere
5 Alhambra
6 Helios (last part)
7 Telomere
8 Lapis

love it, share it

pinterest google

All music contained herein was realized live in concert by Robert Rich on 11 April 2015 as part of The Gatherings Concert Series at St. Mary’s Hamilton Village in Philadelphia, PA.

This double CD features the complete concert, its sequence and encore (without any performance edits or overdubs), and has been split at an appropriate point so as to fit its content onto two discs.

Robert Rich Live at The Gatherings 2015 is being released to coincide with his 4 June 2017 Sleep Concert for The Gatherings Concert Series in Philadelphia. Please find complete details at:

Limited edition of 300 copies.

Weight .4 lbs


Release Year



2CD Digipak


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Robert Rich: Live at the Gatherings 2015 (2CD) (Pre Order, Released June 2nd)”