View Cart “Coil: The New Backwards (CD)” has been added to your cart.

Coil: The Ape Of Naples (CD)


SKU: imp00174cd. Category: .


01. Fire Of The Mind
02. The Last Amethyst Deceiver
03. Tattooed Man
04. Triple Sun
05. It’s In My Blood
06. I Don’t Get It
07. Heaven’s Blade
08. Cold Cell
09. Teenage Lightning 2005
10. Amber Rain
11. Going Up

love it, share it

pinterest google

Pressed using the original Ape Of Naples plates approved by Peter Christopherson. The Ape Of Naples is Coil’s highly celebrated final album completed by Peter Christopherson following the tragic death of John Balance in 2004. Often noted for being a fan favorite, The Ape Of Naples uses Balance’s final recordings and material recorded at Trent Reznor’s studio in New Orleans to create a deep, heavy masterpiece. CD version is packaged in a heavy duty digipack with additional spot gloss printing.

Weight .3 lbs

Important Records

Release Year





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Coil: The Ape Of Naples (CD)”