Falling You: Human

$14.00 $8.00

Out of stock

SKU: FDU00029. Categories: , , ,


  1. Destiny Trip | MP3
  2. Tribe
  3. Shadow Child | MP3
  4. Bring Down the Stars | MP3
  5. A Bird In A Cage
  6. Varenka
  7. Starshine
  8. One-hundred Years (Of Solitude)
  9. An Angel Ameliorate

Following in the footsteps of New Age Reporter’s 2005 “Best Vocal Album of the Year,” Falling You’s Human carries the tradition of the perfect marriage of the female voice to rich ethereal soundscapes. Diverging into more pronounced hints of electronica, Human carries the listener into spacious ambient environments warmed by the reappearance of heavenly voices from Dru Allen ( THIS ASCENSION ), Jennifer McPeak, Erica Mulkey ( UNWOMAN ), and Aimee Page. Human also introduces acclaimed vocalist, Suzanne Perry of LOVE SPIRALS DOWNWARDS fame. Mastered by Robert Rich and presented by The Fossil Dungeon in a standard jewel-case with elegant insert featuring the photography of Ashes Monroe.

Weight .3 lbs


Release Year


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Falling You: Human”