Calva Y Nada: Dias Felizes Re-issue Limited Cross Edition

$23.00 $18.00

Out of stock

SKU: EZR00033. Categories: , ,


1. Die Reise
2. Sturz
3. Sigueme
4. Yak
5. Rascheln
6. El Combate
7. Días Felizes
8. La Visita
9. Sin Tardanza
10. Inferno
11. Es Ist vorbei
12. Abgesang
13. Paradies!?
14. Dralles Weib

love it, share it

pinterest google

Super limited (strictly 500 numbered copies) edition in special cross-shape digipak! Re-release No.2 in CALVA Y NADA’s catalogue, the seminal Dias Felizes album from 1991 (Hyperium Records) comes in digitally re-mastered quality. Dark wave electro made up of commanding beats and rallying sequences.
Weight .3 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Calva Y Nada: Dias Felizes Re-issue Limited Cross Edition”