Triarii: Ars Militaria re-issue

$27.00 $22.00

Out of stock

SKU: ESR00002. Categories: , ,


  1. Anthem from the iron flame
  2. Europe in Flames
  3. Mother of Pain
  4. Dark Skies over Europe
  5. Der Verwundete (In Memorian Arno Breker)
  6. Legio Vi Ferrata
  7. Regicide II
  8. Marche du Capitulation
  9. Neuropa
  10. Serpent, Sun & World Ending
  11. For the fallen ones
  12. Son of The Sun

love it, share it

pinterest google
| German Import | Re-release of the legendary first album. On the debut-album by this military pop act par excellence, we find 12 tracks of finest heroic and bombastic military pop. Layers of snare drums, heavy orchestral strings, overwhelming fanfares and marches, historical samples and noises break down over the listeners head like a fatal thunderstorm. Essential!
Weight .3 lbs

Eternal Soul/Audioglobe

Release Year





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Triarii: Ars Militaria re-issue”