Deleyaman: Fourth, Part Two (CD)

$17.00 $8.50

Out of stock

SKU: EQM00034. Categories: , , ,


  1. Change Things
  2. Three Islands
  3. Let the Wind Blow
  4. Brahma
  5. Sunset
  6. Somewhere
  7. Owl
  8. Sweet Space
  9. North Winds
  10. September Song
  11. Perhaps

love it, share it

pinterest google
| Portuguese Import | The sister release to 2009’s Fourth, Part One sees DELEYAMAN incorporating a second full-time guitarist into their line-up. And the new member certainly brings a new dimension to this peculiar band, by adding and expanding on the elements of post-rock/shoegaze that had already been hinted at on previous recordings. DELEYAMAN’s singular style, which blends darkwave and alternative folk into one, collects and re-invents elements from different genres into an artistic vision which feeds as much from literature as it does from ethnic-tinged experimentation and ethereal music. The new album portrays the band as introspective as ever, with the use of poetry taking on a prominent role, as the voices of Beatrice and Aret weave closely into the music to provide each word with its appropriate setting and mood.
Weight .3 lbs


Release Year





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Deleyaman: Fourth, Part Two (CD)”