Elane: Arcane Reissue


Out of stock

SKU: ela50982. Category:


1. The Gift
2. Heart of the Desert
3. Samarkand
4. Arcane Ride
5. Magdalena
6. Wasser und Fels
7. Die geheime Melodie
8. My Ivory Fairy
9. Abendruf
10. Lurlinnight
11. Spinnenhaus
12. Deae Noctis
13. Dämmertal
14. Masken
15. Goddess of the Night

love it, share it

pinterest google

Re-release of the romantic/medieval/folk band’s 4th Album (curzweyhl 2011). A highly mystical, amazing album! There’s the medieval-folkloristic side, which goes along with Elane from the beginnings, but also aspects of world music have an increasing effect on the music. In contradiction to the previous The Silver Falls those elements are used restrained to emphasize the folkloristic overall impression of Arcane. Arcane comes as aesthetically designed digipak with text booklet. All music on Arcane was inspired by Kai Meyer’s novels. In 15 tracks Elane are interpreting 5 novels and serials of the bestseller author.
Weight .3 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Elane: Arcane Reissue”

You may also like…