The Machine in the Garden: XV (CD) – 50% Off

$14.00 $7.00

Out of stock

SKU: DXM00015. Categories: , , ,


1. Mental Wasteland | MP3
2. Wonderland (Mad Hatter Mix)
3. Oblician (Éire Mix)
4. Six Days | MP3
5. Mantra (Shades of Grey Remix) | MP3
6. Words in Heaven Lost (Get Out of This Remix)
7. Ex Oblivione (Original Demo)
8. Dawn (On the Rocks Mix) | MP3
9. Every Thing She Is (Original Demo)
10. Voice | MP3
11. On the Wire
12. Nowhere
13. Walls
14. Corpus Christi (In Prayer Mix)
15. Otherworld

love it, share it

pinterest google

The Machine in the Garden and Deus ex Musica are proud to present XV, a very special limited-edition album celebrating the band’s 15th anniversary. XV includes 15 tracks spanning the band’s 15-year history, including demos, remixes, outtakes and two brand-new songs. All tracks are previously unreleased in this format and stunningly remastered for this CD.

The album is filled with the powerful songwriting of both Roger Fracé and Summer Bowman, each sharing duties as composers and vocalists. The songs span the vast styles the band is known for, layering rich textures of synthesizers, guitars and vocals into a variety of tracks ranging from ethereal to darkwave to goth rock.

“Summer and Roger are accomplished musicians. They have a strong identity, but also the ability to vary their style, while remaining distinctively The Machine In The Garden.” – Stuart Moses, Starvox

“The duo’s blend of sultry vocals, electronica, and other instruments creates music that is both haunting and exhilarating, with songs that possess wonderful instrumentation, great psychological depth, and artistic vision.” – Michael Casano, VIRUS! Magazine

Weight .3 lbs

Deus ex Musica

Release Year





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Machine in the Garden: XV (CD) – 50% Off”