Angelo Badalamenti: Twin Peaks OST (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: dwr10050. Category:


1. Twin Peaks Theme
2. Laura Palmer’s Theme
3. Audrey’s Dance
4. The Nightingale
5. Freshly Squeezed
6. The Bookhouse Boys
7. Into The Night
8. Night Life In Twin Peaks
9. Dance Of The Dream Man
10. Love Theme From Twin Peaks
11. Falling

love it, share it

pinterest google

“I’m glad that after 25 years, Death Waltz Recording Company has re-released the original soundtrack for Twin Peaks for a new audience to enjoy. This is my defining work as a composer and I’m happy it will get a fresh listen” – Angelo Badalamenti 2016

180 gram, 2nd pressing on coffee-colored vinyl.

Weight .8 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Angelo Badalamenti: Twin Peaks OST (Vinyl LP)”

You may also like…