Corde Oblique: Back Through The Liquid Mirror (CD)


SKU: dvi00079. Categories: , ,


01 Arpe di Vento
02 Flying
03 Venti di Sale
04 Papavero e Memoria
05 Averno
06 Le Pietre di Napoli
07 My pure Amethyst
08 Suono su Tela
09 Blubosforo
10 Cantastorie
11 Kaiowas

love it, share it

pinterest google
CORDE OBLIQUE is the project of composer Riccardo Prencipe with vocal contributions from numerous female singers and actresses. Their heavenly vocals are embedded in Riccardo’s progressive, ethereal folk music. On his new album, Riccardo is supported by members of ASHRAM and ARGINE.

CORDE OBLIQUE already released 6 albums (1 on Ark Records 3 on Prikosnovenie, 1 self-released and 1 on Infinite Fog) and performed in Italy, China, France, Germany, Belgium, Holland and Albania, sharing the stage with bands like Bauhaus, Anathema, Opeth, Moonspell, Ataraxia, Spiritual Front, QNTAL, Kirlian Camera, Of the Wand & The Moon and countless others…

The concept of the BACK THROUGH THE LIQUID MIRROR album is to capture the energy of their live performances, recorded with the high quality possibilities of a studio session. Therefore these 11 songs have been performed live at the Splash Studios in Naples in a completely different and much more powerful and dynamic way than on all previous recordings.

Weight .3 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Corde Oblique: Back Through The Liquid Mirror (CD)”