Byron Metcalf: Induction: Breathe – Surrender – Repeat (featuring Steve Roach)


Out of stock

SKU: DBM00005. Categories: , , ,


1. Facing the Answers
2. Not Without Risk
3. Primordial Recognition
4. Fields of Intention
5. Heart Warriors
6. O-Daiko’s Dream
7. Dark Brew
8. Clan Travelers
9. A Warning From the Elders

love it, share it

pinterest google
Byron writes, “By request I have edited and optimized some of my personal favorite tracks for breathwork, trance-dance and other forms of dynamic inner-exploration into a compilation CD. This special production CD contains nine up-tempo compositions designed to induce and support expanded states of awareness and the journey toward wholeness.”

Featuring drums & percussion, didgeridoo, voice, drones, atmospheres & soundworlds
Guest musicians: Steve Roach, Ron Oates, Jack Coddington, Rian McGonigal, Gail Chasin, Ted Usatynski, John Dumas, Jesse Pursley

Weight .3 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Byron Metcalf: Induction: Breathe – Surrender – Repeat (featuring Steve Roach)”