Arcana: The New Light (Limited Edition CD Reissue + Bonus Tracks)


Out of stock

SKU: cyc00105. Categories: , , ,


01. The Opening
02. Reminiscence
03. Source Of Light
04. Fade Away
05. Wound
06. Lament
07. Prophecy Of The Inevitable
08. Eclipse Of The Soul
09. Like Statues In The Garden Of Dreaming
10. Through The Grey Horizon
11. Wings Of Gabriel
Bonus Tracks:
12. This Big Hush
13. Roots

love it, share it

pinterest google

In 6-panel Digipak with special matt lamination – limited to 500 copies!

While we patiently await ARCANA’s new album, the Cyclic Law label present two titles from this Swedish neoclassical darkwave band formed in 1994, originally signed to the Cold Meat Industry label. First is the Reissue of long sold out The New Light album with bonus material and also the new Petrichor album, a compendium of eps, compilation tracks and uncovered songs.

Reissue of this long sold out album, with previously unreleased material and new artwork. A compendium of lost songs from the early years and alternative recordings now spanning over 22 years since the inception of Arcana. Featuring 2 new exclusive bonus material, a unique piece recorded in 2015 featuring original singer Ida Bengtsson and a cover of the song “This Big Hush” by UK band Shriekback. Hear the music evolve from it’s groping first steps to the powerfull statement it has become today. Arcana really stands for all things emotionally grandiose and this compendium serves has the perfect testament to a long and refined career.

Featuring 2 new exclusive bonus tracks.

Weight .3 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Arcana: The New Light (Limited Edition CD Reissue + Bonus Tracks)”

You may also like…