Oniric: Mannequins (CD)

$18.00 $5.40

Out of stock

SKU: CRR00031. Category:


  1. Mannequin
  2. Found Love in a Pain(t) (you make me feel)
  3. 12Lune
  4. Beyond the Others
  5. Tomorrow the Sorrow
  6. Suggestions don’t cost a Penny
  7. Nirvana (you make me sick)
  8. Little James (the Soldier)
  9. My Oniric War Machine
  10. Requiem for a Soldier
  11. Sensazioni
  12. Macabre History

love it, share it

pinterest google

| Spanish Import | Finally the second album by this gifted Italian duo! Their debut Cabaret Syndrome was very well received, and their sound has been compared to Spiritual Front, Argine, Rome…

“One gloomy destiny…one ancient desire…two unemotional mannequins…one burning passion… to share [inspired by a real mid-autumn dream]“. The Italian duo Oniric returns to the stage with this second nostalgy-based release, that brings flavors of distant and charming worlds and nocturnal cryptic tales. With its atmospheres of ancient and undefined times and through strong melodies and excellent arrangements, Oniric succeed to deliver an album that shows the project further improved and strong. They are one of few young projects coming out from Italy that convinces by a very unique sound, also thanks to the extraordinary ethereal vocals of female singer Simona Giusti!

Weight .3 lbs


Release Year





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oniric: Mannequins (CD)”