Deine Lakaien: XXX-The 30 Years Retrospective (2CD)


SKU: cr00910. Category:


01 Colour-ize
02 Love Me to the End
03 Reincarnation
04 Dark Star
05 Lonely
06 Mindmachine
07 Away
08 Return
09 Into My Arms
10 Where you are
11 Over and done
12 One Night
13 Gone
14 Farewell
15 Where the Winds don’t blow
01 Wasted Years
02 Forest
03 Follow Me
04 Madiel
05 2nd Sun
06 Fighting the Green
07 Manastir Baroue
08 The Game
09 Generators
10 Wunderbar
11 Vivre
12 Nevermore
13 Colour-ize (2nd Version Remix)
14 Kasmodiah (2nd Version Remix)
15 Love Me to the End (Romeo & Juliet Remix)

love it, share it

pinterest google

30 Years, 30 Tracks by one of the most successful German Darkwave bands of all times! Coming in Digipak with 8 pages booklet.

CD1 features 15 of the most successful Songs of the Bands in chronological order – incl. many single Hits. Also in chronological order, CD2 features the ‘secret hits’ of the Duo plus three very interesting remixes of ‘Colour’ize’ (the very first Song, the band ever recorded!), ‘Love Me to the End’ (probably their most successful songs ever) and ‘Kasmodiah’, from the same album.

Weight .4 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Deine Lakaien: XXX-The 30 Years Retrospective (2CD)”