Wumpscut: Wreath of Barbs Limited Edition 13th Anniversary 2CD

$20.00 $14.00

Out of stock

SKU: bkm33428. Categories: ,


CD1 ‘Classic Album’:
1 Opening the Gates of Hell
2. Deliverance (album mix)
3. Wreath of Barbs (album mix)
4. Dr. Thodt
5. Mankind’s Disease
6. Khristfu*k
7. Troops under Fire
8. Line of Corpses
9. Hate is mine
10. Bleed in Silence
CD2 ‘Remix 2014 Album’:
1. Wreath of Barbs (Instinct Primal extendead rmx)
2. Khristfu*k (Reiz rmx)
3. Wreath of Barbs (Desastroes rmx)
4. Line of Corpses (Cynical Front rmx)
5. Wreath of Barbs (Violet rmx)
6. Troops under Fire (Turmyte rmx)
7. Wreath of Barbs (XSRY rmx)
8. Eclipse (:W: Remix for KIRLIAN CAMERA)
9. Wreath of Barbs (A7IE rmx)

love it, share it

pinterest google

German Import Limited Ediion – 2CD (digipak/dvd sized) with main/classic album (2001) and full-length Remix-Album (2014), which contains 7 all-new remixes from a Remix-Contest + one remix by A7IE and :Wumpscut:’s version of KIRLIAN CAMERA’s überhit ‘Eclipse’, that was included on the first edition of Wreath of Barbs.

Limited edition of 500 copies.

Weight .5 lbs
Release Year


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wumpscut: Wreath of Barbs Limited Edition 13th Anniversary 2CD”