Various Artists: Gothic Compilation 59 (2CD)

$17.00 $14.00

Out of stock

SKU: bat97513. Categories: , , , , ,


1. Dark Tranquility-Uniformity(Radio Edit)
2. A Pale Horse Named Death-Dmslt
3. Death Valley High-How2kill
4. B.O.S.C.H.-Der Sturm
5. Tanzwut-Das Gerücht
6. Brains,The-Rest In Pieces
7. Melted Space-Dying Legend
8. House of Usher-Reincarnation(Gothic-Mag edit)
9. Daily Bread-Allure
10. Grooving in Green-Fat Cats
11. Rot on the March-Tears for the leaving Sun
12. Subterfuge-Curses
13. Angina Pectoris-Tonight (We will die)
14. Stripper Project-Nightsurfing (Ex-Children on Stun)
15. Devil & The Universe-Parvati’s Lament
16. Mato-Going Blind
17. Autumnal Blossom-ovember Fog
1. Skinny Puppy-paragun
2. Orange Sector-Vorwärts Nach Weit
3. Phin-Das Püppchen
4. Kartagon-One Day
5. Noblesse Oblige-Burn
6. Moon.74-Open Your Eyes
7. Vive La Fete-Demain
8. Die-6-Annexia Killer (absolute Body Control Rmx)
9. X-in June-holy Parter
10. Aircrash Bureau-Leitmotiv
11. Darkc3ll-Exorcist
12. SN-A-transmission 3-7-3k-tr-0
13. Syrian-Fire In Your Eyes
14. Blind Passenger-The Cross (2013)
15. Shock Therapy-Hate Is Just A 4-letter Word (live)
16. Burns,gabriel-Avenger (groove Edit)

love it, share it

pinterest google
German Import – GOTHIC is again packed with mostly previously unreleased tracks from the scene. No. 59 features Dark Wave- and Gothic on CD1 and Electro-Industrial/EBM on CD2. As usual in nice double-Digipak, at unbeatable and very fair price! Most of the 33 tracks are either exclusive versions or previously unreleased!
Weight .4 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various Artists: Gothic Compilation 59 (2CD)”