Sopor Aeternus & The Ensemble Of Shadows: Death And Flamingos (Book/CD or Vinyl LP)


SKU: N/A. Categories: , ,

Product Description

1 Side A 0:27
2 Kinder Des Teufels 3:30
3 Spell Bound 3:11
4 The Boy Must Die 5:08
5 Mephistophilia 4:38
6 Gone 3:32
7 Side B 0:27
8 Coffin Break 3:42
9 Vor Dem Tode Träumen Wir 4:29
10 Death Waltz 3:21
11 Charnel House 3:46
12 Mors Ultima Ratio… 3:12
13 (Theme From Death & Flamingos) 3:18

love it, share it

pinterest google
“Death & Flamingos” is the totally unexpected, old-school deathrock album, many long-time fans have probably been secretly hoping for for decades. Rozz Williams’ [RIP] greatest Fan delivered a very very personal album, different from most Sopor Aeternus releases…

Book & CD Version:
CD in hardback book, Lined with linen texture paper, Additionally adorned with silver hot foil print, 16-page booklet, Exquisite art print on high quality art paper, Perfectly finished with a special matt varnish.
Black front and rear endpapers, Special CD tray made from paper printed black, Includes all album lyrics by Anna-Varney Cantodea

Vinyl Version:
12″ splatter vinyl- Black, violet and white, 180 grams, Super-audiophile high quality record, Vinyl packaging, Custom-designed, extraordinarily lavish packaging – Opulent ‘old style’ oversized gatefold packaging – Extremely robust hard cover – Lined with linen texture paper Additionally adorned with silver hot foil print – Record held in foldout inner pocket – Inner pocket attached by black cloth – With luxurious relief embossing – Plus the inside has also been printed black – Additional black inner sleeve with antistatic lining to house the record – Includes all album lyrics by Anna-Varney Cantodea

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs

Apocalyptic Vision

Release Year





There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.