Sopor Aeternus: The Spiral Sacrifice (Limited Edition Vinyl 3LP)


SKU: avi00042lp. Categories: ,


A1 Everything is an Illusion
A2 Where the End begins
A3 There are Scars in the Evening Sky
B1 The broken & shattered Moon
B2 I cannot go back to the Way I was
B3 In the Company of Beasts
C1 When you love a Man
C2 Through the Forest wondrously
C3 By the Waters of Forgetfulness
C4 Ein freundlich’ Wort einst unverhofft
D1 I am done with Men
D2 Sometimes you make me smile
D3 At Sunset through the Fields aflame
D4 In the old House (we made out well)
E1 Light in the Attic
E2 If I could go back in Time
E3 I am so glad it’s over
F1 Let me say it now
F2 Through your Eyes

love it, share it

pinterest google
Super limited 3×12“ vinyl edition:

· Black 180 gram 3×12″ vinyl
· Black inner sleeves with antistatic lining
· Extra-audiophile high quality discs – German pressing!
· Opulent gatefold sleeve that has additionally been printed black on the inside
· Outer side additionally adorned with glossy metallic hot foil print
· Also features luxurious imitation leather print
· With additional booklet including all album lyrics by Anna-Varney Cantodea
· Strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide

Weight 2.5 lbs

Apocalyptic Vision

Release Year



Vinyl 3LP


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sopor Aeternus: The Spiral Sacrifice (Limited Edition Vinyl 3LP)”