Polly Fae (Paulina Cassidy): Phantom Gardens (CD)

$16.99 $10.00

Product Description

1. Fernfoxhttp://www.projekt.com/store/wp-admin/profile.php
2. Lilac Mysterium
3. Snapdragon Smoke
4. Dragonfly
5. Flowering Sylph
6. Through the Eyes of Orchids
7. Phantom Gardens
8. Bluebird
9. Stardust Seedlings
10. She Plays in Gardens of Starlight
11. Talk With Tigerlilies
12. Jewels for a Kingsnake
13. Roots of Reverie


love it, share it

pinterest google

* First 10 copies are signed by Paulina.

Dreampop, swirling atmospheric, and luscious fairytale-like dreams…

“Both earthly and ethereal, her music, lyrics and images guide us through an alluring world that seems strange yet familiar, distant but as close as your heart. The veil of the dreamworld is near; the Eternal Feminine is calling.” -Steve Davis, Associate Producer HEARTS OF SPACE Radio Program

Paulina returns with a new album of sensuous, mesmerizing atmospheric compositions to reinvigorate the jaded soul. Using her sultry voice as an ethereal instrument in combination with fluidly-layered otherworldly soundscapes, Phantom Gardens draws the listener into a fantastic world of fairytale-like dreams. Ethereal whispers, synths, samples and electronic beats are pure poetry for your fascination and delight.

We first met Paulina Cassidy with her hypnotic version of “Frosty the Snowman” on Projekt’s 2012 Ornamental holiday sampler. In 2014, we were given Sugar Wingshiver, a full album of whimsical and lushly-textured songs. 2018 brought Drawing Up A Storm, an album of aqueous melodies.

Fruitful with a circuitry of reflective ambient tracks and ethereal dreampop, Phantom Gardens entices the listener into a landscape of lush celestial gardens sprawling from the borderlines of dreams. Connect with the minds of ghostly orchids and fly away with flowering sylphs. Glide through galactic gardens of starlight and slip into the underworld with a kingsnake. Fusing melancholy resonances of earthly and spiritual realms, the thirteen songs of Phantom Gardens are hauntingly graceful and serene, conjuring a personal haven in which to unwind, renew, and recharge.

Born in Ontario, Canada, Paulina paints, writes, and crafts songs from her home studio in Chattanooga, Tennessee. Creatress of tarot and oracle card decks, Paulina always has something new in-the-works. Her audio catalogue also includes four self-released CDs, an holiday EP Projekt release, and two full-album Projekt releases. Visit her website at: www.paulina.ws

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs


Release Year


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Polly Fae (Paulina Cassidy): Phantom Gardens (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *