Angelspit: The Product


Out of stock

SKU: ang00003. Category:


01. Hot Mess (Featuring George Bikos)
02. Because God
03. Ambassador (Featuring Miss Ballistic)
04. Pretty Dead Boys
05. Fight Dirty (Featuring Helalyn Flowers)
06. Creeper (Featuring Steve Jones Agent 13)
07. Baal Arise
08. Velocity
09. Cut Sick (Featuring Chant)
10. Walk in the Woods (Featuring Teknocracy)
11. Train Wreck
12. Watch The Sunrise
13. Weapon Of Choice

love it, share it

pinterest google

Angelspit’s fifth album “THE PRODUCT” is an anthem to sonic warfare.

THE PRODUCT features digital troublemakers such as Helalyn Flowers, Chant, Miss Ballistic, Alan Labiner, Chris Kling, Teknocracy, Steve Jones (Agent 13) and Adam Newman (Lab4), all centered around Zoog Von Rock’s synthesized mayhem.
THE PRODUCT throws the listener in the middle of all-out sonic war…and leaves you with the feeling that we’re winning. The music is powerful and driving laced with dark and sweet melodies, pounding beats, intelligent and relevant lyrics – with a twist of sarcasm. The musical theme is Lullabies for the Anti Christ – melodies that are sometimes sweet, sometimes manic yet always disturbing – accompanied with raw and brutal music.

Weight .3 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Angelspit: The Product”

You may also like…