Sequential Access: Sex Addicts Anonymous

$14.00 $12.00

Out of stock

SKU: met00951. Categories: ,


1. Contagious
2. Du tog min Tid
3. The Walls Come Tumbling Down
4. Where Are You
5. Grow Some Balls
6. Seig Oder Tot
7. The Ghost Of Me
8. Der Musik
9. Black Mirror
10. Let Me Abuse You
11. Sleepless
12. Restrained
13. We Belong Dead

love it, share it

pinterest google
Sequential Access is an old-school EBM collaboration between Marco Defcode (Decoded Feedback) and Claus Larsen (Leæther Strip/Klutæ). Fittingly titled Sex Addicts Anonymous, the resultant album is 13 tracks of pure golden era electro-industrial. Percussive dance rhythms and arpeggiation are overlaid with catchy lyrics and melodies. Sex Addicts Anonymous finds Marco and Claus cranking out a brand of EBM that stomps one foot firmly in the present, one in the halcyon days of the old school European EBM movement of the 80’s and 90’s.
Weight .3 lbs

Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sequential Access: Sex Addicts Anonymous”