• Steve Roach: The Delicate Forever

    A reverie of gentle and etheric ambient sound meditations that awaken complex and resonant states of emotional and psychological perspectives. Projekt's #1 seller in July... Order the CD today.

  • Summer 2014 pay-as-you-wish sampler

    A free 90 minute sampler of current releases on the electronic / ambient side of Projekt. download or stream at Bandcamp.

  • Mercury's Antennae

    Featuring This Ascension vocalist Dru, and a sound reminiscent of ‘90s-era ethereal & darkwave Projekt acts, Mercury's Antennae is a band worth discovering!

    Order your copy today.

  • Tree of Life + Intention

    Brand new on Projekt are two tribal / electronic / ambient collaborations. Loren Nerell / Mark Seelig's Tree of Life and Byron Metcalf / Mark Seelig's Intention. Purchase them together in our special 2-pack for just $23.

    Order yours today.

  • Projekt Compilations 3-pack

    Three classic Projekt compilations for just $9! Hear your favorites + discover new music. Order your CDs today.

  • Steve Roach: Structures From Silence

    Structures‘s breathing, suspended embrace of atmospheres and serene melodies instantly struck a chord with listeners in 1984; the album continues to reiterate its timeless resonations with new listeners today. Order the 3-CD set.

  • Remnants vinyl

    Remastered from the original DAT masters, Remnants gets a deluxe 2-LP color-vinyl release. Limited edition of 300. Buy your copy today.

  • Erik Wøllo: Timelines

    TIMELINES was Echoes Radio February CD of the month! Echoes writes, “Norwegian guitarist and synthesist Erik Wøllo returns with his devastatingly beautiful CD of electro-orchestrated moods.”

    Order your copy today.

  • Paulina Cassidy: Sugar Wingshiver

    Discover Projekt's newest signee. Paulina creates whimsical, quirky dreampop. Imagine Kate Bush meets Monica Richards with a dusting of Julee Cruise to finish off the brew. Order the CD today.